Stay In Touch With Us!

Sign up for OCSC’s Monthly Newsletter, The Pulse.  You’ll get the most up to date Group Fitness Schedule delivered right to your inbox. The newsletter provides an overview of happenings at your favorite place for sports, fitness & fun.  Just fill out the form below under the words – Stay In Touch!

Hours

Fitness Center Hours

Mon-Thurs: 5am-9:30pm
Fri: 5am-9pm
Sat: 7am-6pm
Sun: 7am-4pm 

Babysitting Hours

Mon-Fri: 8:15am-12pm then 4pm-8pm
Sat: 8:15am-12:00pm

Leadership Team

Daniel Dunn, General Manager DDunn@orangecountysportsclub.com
Kelly Rymarzow, Business Manager KRymarzow@orangecountysportsclub.com
Jacqueline Boyle, Director of Gymnastics JBoyle@orangecountysportsclub.com
Rana Fisher, Group Fitness Director RFisher@orangecountysportsclub.com
Cynthia Crispino, Membership Consultant CCrispino@orangecountysportsclub.com
J.P. Mahoney, Birthday Party Coordinator JMahoney@orangecountysportsclub.com

ADDRESS

1743 State Route 17A
Florida, NY 10921

To find us using GPS:
470 State Route 17A Florida, NY 10921

CONTACT

845.651.1000
info@orangecountysportsclub.com